Current Members of the CoreTeam

French Bioinformatics Institute (IFB)

  • Christophe Caron
  • Gildas Le Corguillé
  • Romain Dallet

French Metabolomics and Fluxomics Infrastructure (MetaboHUB)

  • Christophe Dupérier
  • Franck Giacomoni
  • Jean-François Martin
  • Mélanie Pétéra
  • Etienne Thévenot
  • Marie Tremblay-Franco


  • Yann Guitton

They worked to build the W4M e-infrastructure :

  • Misharl Monsoor
  • Marion Landi
  • Pierre Péricard
  • Sophie Goulitquer


The W4M team at the satellite workshop from the French Metabolomics and Fluxomics Meeting (Lyon, 2014)


W4M was funded by:

  • IFB [ANR-11-INBS-0013] grant (Institut Français de Bioinformatique)
  • the ANR-11-INBS-0010 grant (MetaboHUB)
  • Biogenouest
  • Lifegrid (Auvergne)
  • IDEALG grant project [ANR-10-BTBR-04]